Contact me

Outside office hours the Service and Parts departments can be reached through our general phone number +31 (0) 521 - 527 210. Please make a choice in the first selection menu and leave a message. When leaving a message, you will be called back as soon as possible by the staff on duty.

Contact us now or fill in the contact form!

Agrifac Australia Pty Ltd

1/45 Howson Way
Bibra Lake
WA 6163

Australia

 

Agrifac Australia Pty Ltd

24 Duke Street
P.O. Box 70
Jondaryan QLD 4403
Australia

 
Mark Slater - General Manager Agrifac Australia

Mark Slater

General Manager Australia
M: +61 488 033 662
E:  m.slater@agrifac.com
 

 
Ben Slater - Agrifac Australia - Territory Manager Western Australia North

Ben Slater

Territory Manager (Western Australia, North)
M: +61 488 336 500
E:  b.slater@agrifac.com
 

 

Matt Durack - Agrifac Australia - Territory Manager Western Australia South

Matt Durack

Territory Manager (Western Australia, South)
M: +61 427 116 367 
E:  m.durack@agrifac.com
 

 
Richard Sheppy - Agrifac Australia - Territory Manager Queensland New South Wales

Richard Sheppy

Territory Manager (Queensland, New South Wales)
M: +61 438 072 167
E:  r.sheppy@agrifac.com
 

 
James Fox - resposible victoria new south wales agrifac condor endurance

James Fox

Territory Manager (Victoria, Southern New South Wales)
M: +61 447 224 264
E:  j.fox@agrifac.com
 

 


Anne Hutchinson

Parts
E:  a.hutchinson@agrifac.com

 

 
Jeroen Bos - Agrifac Machinery Service Australia

Jeroen Bos

Product Support
M: +61 (0) 422 152 089
E:  j.bos@agrifac.com
 

 
Josephine van Gelder - Communicatie Manager Agrifac

Josephine van Gelder

Communication Manager
M: +316 575 326 31 
E:  j.vangelder@agrifac.com
 

 

 

Contact me

Name

Company name

Country

Phone number

Email

I have a *
About *
Message

*
Copyright © 2016 Agrifac Machinery BV. All rights reserved.